Please don't let this game die.

04:56 12/13/2016

Yashizen

Threads: 10

Yash

Server 1, 4, 7, 14.

Please don't let our game die.

Those of is still here really love the game.

But it has grown stale the past few months..

Very stale.

This is the only game i have played where i spent anywhere close to the amount of money i have spent on this game. Not just the game but i loved the staff and the way AMZ seemed to work.

And i have been playing online games for 23 years, starting with MUD's and MOO's.

Then on to The Realm, Meridian 59, UO, EQ etc.

I really want to see this game succeed.

Here are a few suggestions to help this.

1. Transparency :  Let us know what is going on. Don't have to be Detailed (tho that would be nice) but SOME information from the Devs on what they are currently working on, if anything. Maybe ER2 ? where everyone currently in ER get VIP/Gold.Char transferred ? 

2. Lords Road.    : We need more LONG Term goals to accomplish.

3. High End Content : After 146 or so. Nothing at all to do except dailies. = boring. Need more Main Line Quests, says Cecy is there but goes no where. Also Elite battle, need more. Also when last battle is beat you go in next time have to scroll (single click at a time) all the way to the end to the one that is worth doing.

4. Exchange Market. Currently dead in the water.. Nothing to spend more points on. I currently have over 2m assorted points with nothing to do with them. Make make the points Exchange able for other points (like WP and or tokens.

5.Tournament  : Common guys it has been in since August. thats 4 months of NO REWARDS. 

6. The Tavern.. : Put it back like it was before the Random that is not random was implemented.

If it is random.. but changes by how many emblems you have.. thats is NO LONGER RANDOM.

7. Lucky Wheel.  : Currently = Flat tire. maybe make a 10x spin on wheel where you get 2x the goods of whatever you won in the 10x. Would make it an actual usefull tool then.