League of AngelsⅡ-Maintenance Announcement on May 15th,2017

#1

22:47 05/14/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 193

Posts: 1379

League of AngelsⅡ-Maintenance Announcement on May 15th,2017

Dear players ,

We are very sorry to inform you that all servers will have their maintenance on May 15th, 2017 from 02:00 AM to 04:00 AM (EST), 14:00 P.M. to 16:00 P.M. (HKT), 8:00 A.M. to 10:00 A.M. (GMT), 23:00 AM to 01:00 AM(PST). The selected servers will be down while they are having a maintenance, which is expected to last for 2 hours. Thanks for your love and support to our games. If you encountered any problem after the maintenance, please post them in our official forum or Facebook group, thanks!



AMZ LOAⅡ Operation Team

Edited by Community Manager on 05/14/2017 22:47

#2

05/14/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 193

Posts: 1379

bump

#3

06/16/2017

Anonymous27347538

Threads: 0

Posts: 1

hi the Maintenance ended on gtarcade side when will end here ??? and why it takes longer ? ty

#4

06/17/2017

Anonymous10073941

Threads: 0

Posts: 7

AMZ is seperate to GTA, sometimes we do maintenance on our own end as well