Reset a League dungeon

04:51 12/01/2016

Kogarasumaru

Threads: 4

if consume active point for reset a dungeon can be reduced, it will be so great. So we dont need make a new league each we have cleared all league dungeons.

It so annoying if for 2 weeks, we need to make a new league because of that.

12/01/2016

Fay

Community Manager

Threads: 0

Hi, Kogarasumaru, I will pass your suggestion on to the devs and I hope they will accept it, because I think so. Anyway, thank you for taking your time to share your idea with us.

02/29/2020

Anonymous31887193

You can deal with the different websites that will suggest you information about everything. Somehow you will see to myassignmentwriting.com.au that has all the areas that will give the presentations there.

04/09/2020

Anonymous31890039

Thanks for sharing such a nice piece of information to us. This is very knowledgeable for me. I am an online assignment expert and I am offering Assignment Writing Service to students of Australia and all over the world. 

04/18/2020

Anonymous31890739

How to fix HP Printer Offline Windows 10 issue?

It is seen most often when you want to fix HP Printer Offline Windows 10 issues. In order to fix windows 10 issues, you should first have the knowledge why your printer goes offline. Well! In common ways, you can follow below mentioned steps to fix your issues:

check the steps:

●       First of all windows 10 start, button & then click on the device manager option in the menu that appears.

●       On device & printer screen, just right click on offline printer

●       After that choose what is the printing option seen in the contextual menu. 

04/18/2020

Anonymous31890777