I'm stuck in the time loop

#1

21:24 03/24/2018

Petu

Threads: 2

Posts: 13

I'm stuck in the time loop always coming back to the game again loading the state where I was before the start of the weekend - the only thing that remains is diamonds all other reset

My day of murmur  s60 - Reina

#2

03/25/2018

Petu

Threads: 2

Posts: 13

Now it works again - when I launch the game in the cross-server area, the bug fixes

 s60 - Reina

#3

03/25/2018

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Posts: 2371

there may be some issues as its that time of the year when day light savings changes and it can mess with servers

#4

03/26/2018

Ikrelian

Threads: 1

Posts: 3

same here games is reseting each time i leave and relog in ....

the only time it save my progression is when u go in cross server map ....

but now i can t even go in cross server map ...

i m in s66 pydna.

u can spend diamonds and it save it ... but that u buy is reset too .... so funny.

help this games and report this big issue please

#5

03/31/2018

Yumiko_

Threads: 6

Posts: 8

The time span returned - the game works well then there are days when the progress is not recorded at all

The most fun thing about this is that the money that you put on your guild comes back to use - but does not disappear from the guild - that is, the guild is developing but the players do not

- s49 Yumiko

#6

03/31/2018

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Posts: 2371

yeah, there is a 6 day period over the space of a year where the servers have to be reset because of day light savings time changes but also changes for specific players, it causes some fun issues


I know about the guild bug... I consider it a benefit for the players while the devs work to fix the progress loss bug

#7

04/07/2018

Anonymous31461808

Threads: 0

Posts: 2

addaddd

#8

04/07/2018

Anonymous31461808

Threads: 0

Posts: 2

addaddd

#10

06/07/2018

Anonymous31480746

Threads: 0

Posts: 1

game stuck on loading and think its not recognizing last flash player update v30.0.0.113 please check!!! i tryed opera, chrome, explorer and firefox and not load the game i was playing in any of these browsers only is working explorer

#11

06/07/2018

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Posts: 2371

We are aware of the issue. This actually happened a couple of years ago and adobe were aware then that there was major problems with a version of adobe flash player and 3d direct game engines. They chose to say it was not really a issue but later released a patch update a few weeks later.


Now they have done it again so its causing browsers to get stuck with loading the game because flash can not be engaged