honest question: why is it better to play here than gtarcade?

13:40 10/27/2016

Ducount

Threads: 12

Hi, I'm very new to browser games.  I found about Empire Revenant on another site and have been enjoying it a lot these past two weeks.  Honestly I just want to play ER all day long, but awwww the cooldowns, I must wait and do something else with my time (and I'm already VIP6 so I shouldn't spend more money for a while).

So I see LoA 2 will be the next game on the site.  But it is already playable at gtarcade?  So what is the advantage/excitement of playing it here?  Honestly, I know nothing, so I don't know people's reasons.  My thought is to play here because I like Empire Revenant so much, but I also kind of don't want to wait, lol.

10/27/2016

Anonymous27001260

Threads: 1

Glad to hear that you enjoy the game ER .

AMZ is a good platform and you can enjoy games here .We are responsible to every player .Anytime you meet any problem in games ,you can contact with us on forum ,facebook or skype ,we will try our best to solve the problem .

A new server of LOA2 will launch on our platform soon ,it is a new start to everyone .If you enjoy it ,you can join with us .

10/27/2016

GamerNovas

Threads: 7

Well they got customer support too and also a Client which run the game smoothly, they have a good personal no idea how will the personal be here, but I guess it is up to you, with the platform you are familiar and feel comfortable I guess a GM might give you more reasons, but for now there is no advantage
Edited by GamerNovas on 10/27/2016 19:04

10/27/2016

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Hi I am kit and I am head of all game staff.

Why do I work here at AMZ and play here, rather than other gaming hosts ?

I am at AMZ because I like the vision there. The community vision where the player game staff and customer support are active on the servers, forums, in tickets and on skype, in direct contact with players and fairly accessible.