Relic on/off?

#1

16:22 09/26/2017

Anonymous29522046

Threads: 4

Posts: 18

Isnt it possible to remove them again even that it say doubleclick to equip / unequip? at last Ive go an epic relic but cant put it on since my tank have som crap item from long ago?

#2

09/29/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Posts: 2364

I am not aware of a issue, I will look into this

#3

10/04/2017

Anonymous29522046

Threads: 4

Posts: 18

Any luck Kitwritten? :)

#4

10/04/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Posts: 2364

I do recall a bug that did surface in testing but with the devs away on a complusory chinese holiday, there is no way for me to get a check on your cahracter

#5

10/05/2017

Anonymous29522046

Threads: 4

Posts: 18

maybe its me thats is missing out on something I click use on the epic Relic(tank Relic) while having Mephisto open but nothing happens, and I cant find any place where I can see the old relic to doubleclick it


#6

10/17/2017

Anonymous29522046

Threads: 4

Posts: 18

Kitwritten are they still on vacation or?

#7

10/18/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Posts: 2364

They are back, I am trying to get a confirmation on this issue from other players

#8

10/24/2017

Anonymous29522046

Threads: 4

Posts: 18

IF u cant find other with the issue then please find some where i works and let them tell how they do the switch

#9

10/24/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

Posts: 2364

I am trying to find the information on a bug or update about the swapping out of relics, I do remember there was something mentioned about it but the person dealing with it has left AMZ and it was not logged