League of AngelsⅡ-Maintenance June 16th,2017

#1

01:56 06/14/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 193

Posts: 1379

League of AngelsⅡ-Maintenance Announcement on June 16th,2017

Dear players , 


We are very sorry to inform you that all servers will have their maintenance on June 16th, 2017 from 02:00 AM to 08:00 AM (EST), 14:00 P.M. to 20:00 P.M. (HKT), 8:00 A.M. to 14:00 A.M. (GMT), 23:00 AM to 05:00 AM(PST). The selected servers will be down while they are having a maintenance, which is expected to last for 6 hours. Thanks for your love and support to our games. If you encountered any problem after the maintenance, please post them in our official forum or Facebook group, thanks !


AMZ LOAⅡ Operation Team

#2

06/14/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 193

Posts: 1379

bump