Merge Needed

07:35 06/02/2017

Sevast

Threads: 30

Hi,

What is happening with the possibilty of a merge in our server!

Sevast

Edited by Community Manager on 06/02/2017 07:35

06/06/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 282

wrong game, I assume you mean siegelord
  • Anonymous29236422 dag

06/11/2017 13:39

06/06/2017

imNotArk

Threads: 3

Is not a wrong game, is the reality. They are making new server every day, ppl are jumping between servers to be top 1, and servers left empty. The server i started playing 5 days ago today it has 50 ppl as much no more then that, and i'm being generous about it. U need to stop making new server every 24hs this game is great but not fun to play if there is no ppl in the servers, and going to a new one won't make a difference since tomorrow a new one will start and so on.
Or you merge servers or at least stop making servers every 24hs this has gone insane already.
Edited by imNotArk on 06/06/2017 11:40

06/06/2017

Anonymous29213416

Threads: 0

hello.qui est francais
  • Anonymous29236422 wil jij mij helpen met its

06/11/2017 13:38

06/13/2017

Sevast