Can not connect to S.35

#1

21:14 05/15/2017

Paalhonxs

Threads: 11

Posts: 40

Hi,


it was been 1 hours more that i cant connect to S35.

#2

05/16/2017

Paalhonxs

Threads: 11

Posts: 40

until now still cant connect to S.35

#3

05/16/2017

Paalhonxs

Threads: 11

Posts: 40

i realized, i cant conect to any US WEST server.. ( S.6, S14, S35 )

anyone can explain this?

#4

05/16/2017

Paalhonxs

Threads: 11

Posts: 40

#5

05/16/2017

Paalhonxs

Threads: 11

Posts: 40

but i can connect to S37 and other server

#6

05/16/2017

Paalhonxs

Threads: 11

Posts: 40

problem solved, it worked now, the problem is from my modem, sorry for any incovenience.

#7

05/16/2017

Kitwritten

Community Manager

Threads: 169

Posts: 1207

If it happens again, flush the DNS cache and reboot

#8

05/19/2017

Anonymous27523388

Threads: 0

Posts: 1

i did flush dns so many times, still not working that time kittie.