Need professional medical resume writing

05:05 04/28/2020

Anonymous31890915

Threads: 2

I am a medical student studying in college, I have not chosen any major. But for the time sake I am looking to do some part time job and for that matter I need to hire a professional resume writing service online. I need a summary from the medical perspective, which is also an important part of the document. If you are interested in getting a new job or about to start your career, you should have a professionally built resume.

06/04/2020

Anonymous31894531

Threads: 0

There are many online academic writing agencies that are providing best services of resume wriitng services. I am final year student completing my BS and now i am doing my new startup and providing best services of cheap domain name and hosting and best unlimited hosting plans at affordable prices. 

01/02/2023

Dr. Girish Subramanyam

Dr. Girish Subramanyan, M.D.
PsychiatristHypothesist, and Digital Mental Health Enthusiast in San Francisco, California

I am a psychiatrist in private practice in San Francisco, CA, specializing in the evaluation and treatment of adults with complex mental disorders, including treatment-resistant forms of mood and anxiety disorders, Attention-Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder and comorbid conditions. At this time, I primarily provide second opinion consultations to colleague and patients.

As well, I am interested in writing and the intersection of technology and mental health. I believe that evolving technologies will have a significant impact on the diagnosis and treatment of mental disorders. Currently, I serve as the CEO and Chief Architect at Indigo Health, a private company that is developing patient onboarding and treatment-tracking software for mental health practices. In the past, I was a clinical adviser at Kintsugi Health, Chief Clinical Officer at Spring Health and clinical adviser at Kip Health, three venture-backed startups in the digital mental health space.